A nerdy sweet life

Direktlänk till inlägg 13 januari 2012

I must confess that I feel like a monster

Av Rianna - 13 januari 2012 11:13

The secret side of me

I never let you see

I keep it caged but I can't control it

So stay away from me

The beast is ugly

I feel the rage and I just can't hold it


It's scratching on the walls

In the closet, in the halls

It comes awake and I can't control it

Hiding under the bed

In my body, in my head

Why won't somebody come and save me from this

Make it end


I feel it deep within

It's just beneath the skin

I must confess that I feel like a monster
I hate what I've become

The nightmare's just begun

I must confess that I feel like a monster


My secret side I keep

Hid under lock and key

I keep it caged, but I can't control it

'Cause if I let her out

She'll tear me up, break me down

Why won't somebody come and save me from this

Make it end


I feel it deep within

It's just beneath the skin

I must confess that I feel like a monster
I hate what I've become

The nightmare's just begun

I must confess that I feel like a monster


I feel it deep within

It's just beneath the skin

I must confess that I feel like a monster


Its hiding in the dark

Its teeth are razor sharp

There's no escape for me

It wants my soul, it wants my heart

No one can hear me scream

Maybe its just a dream

Or maybe its inside of me


STOP THIS MONSTER!


I feel it deep within

It's just beneath the skin

I must confess that I feel like a MONSTER!

I hate what I've become

The nightmare's just begun

I must confess that I feel like a monster


I feel it deep within

It's just beneath the skin

I must confess that I feel like a monster
I've gotta lose control

Here's something, let it go

I must confess that I feel like a monster


I FEEL LIKE A MONSTER!

 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Rianna - 26 januari 2018 19:51

Bilder från min senaste fotopromenad! Är speciellt förtjust i den med blåa träd, den soliga vägen och macro-bilderna på frosten!     För att titta på fler bilder/skapelser gjorda av mig; https://wiksphotography.deviantart.com/ https://ww...

Av Rianna - 20 januari 2018 03:38


Min summering av mina fotoskapelser under 2017!     För att titta på mer bilder och andra skapelser jag gjort, kolla in; www.facebook.com/wiksphotography www.wiksphotography.deviantart.com   Moi moi! ...

Av Rianna - 20 januari 2018 01:26

Jag vill så skriva något här på bloggen men har inte riktigt några bra ideér ännu, så börjar med att visa två julklappar jag fick i julas. Eller ja, ena julklappen var ett presentkort från min svåger Erik men jag handlade lite roliga saker för det! (...

Av Rianna - 24 december 2017 12:27


Och i lucka 24 av min kawaii-kalender fanns...   En mobilpåse som ser ut som Finn från Adventure Time!   God jul!!!   Moi moi! ...

Av Rianna - 23 december 2017 00:00


I lucka nummer 23 av min julkalender från kawaii.se fanns...   Glasögon-bågar i form av Hello Kitty!   Moi moi! ...

Presentation


Välkommen till min blogg! Den handlar om foto, lajv, vänner och fritid, mat, photoshop med mera. Hope you enjoy!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5 6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24 25 26 27
28
29
30 31
<<< Januari 2012 >>>

Fråga mig

34 besvarade frågor

Johan & Me

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

Johan & Me 2

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Sidor jag gillar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Liquid Silver Star 2

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards